5 Polaroids I’m Proud Of

You may or may not know that shooting with Impossible film can be challenging. That’s what I love about Impossible, because you never really know how it’s gonna turn out. To be fair with you, I have wasted a good buck on rubbish Polaroids, but the more I shoot with Impossible, the more I learn.

I started shooting Impossible from the start and the film is getting better and better, I have a set on Flickr where I upload my polaroids, it’s kind of cool to see how the film [and my skills] have grown over the years. If you care to check it out it’s right here.

Check out my friends at Impossible Project here.

Happy Easter everyone! XO Ray

One thought on “5 Polaroids I’m Proud Of

Leave a Reply

