TMI Tag

tmi tag

Hi Guys,
I hope you all are having a lovely sunday!
You may or may not know that I’m kind of a YouTube junkie, it’s a fact that I watch more YouTube than TV.
Lately I’ve seen a lot of TMI Tag videos going around, and I thought this would be a great way to show you guys a little bit more about myself. Let’s bond a little, shall we?
Ok, time to get awkward:

1: What are you wearing?
Currently in my PJ’s. #LazySunday
2: Ever been in love?
I guess so.
3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
No.
4: How tall are you?
6ft1
5: How much do you weigh?
Nobody’s business.
6: Any tattoos?
Yes, I have a treble clef on my wrist and a sun symbol on my shoulder blade.
tattoos
7: Any piercings?
No
8: OTP?
I had to google to find out what OTP means [One True Pairing, Meaning the your favorite combination of characters in a fandom.]
I’m going to want to say Larry Stylinson [Harry Styles & Louis Tomlinson], haha.
9: Favorite show?
Currently reobsessed with Orphan Black.
10: Favorite bands?
Obviously I’m going to have to say One Direction, I also really enjoy listening to Panic! At The Disco and The Lumineers.
11: Something you miss?
Being a little carefree child.
12: Favorite song?
Currently: God Knows by Jacqueline Govaert,
All Time: Poison Oak by Bright Eyes.
13: How old are you?
24
14: Zodiac sign?
Sagittarius
15: Quality you look for in a partner?
Honesty, kindness and a nonjudgemental personality.
16: Favorite Quote?`
‘Be Kind, For Everyone You Meet is Fighting a Battle.’ Plato.
17: Favorite actor?
Anthony Hopkins.
18: Favorite color?
Blue.
19: Loud music or soft?
Soft.
20: Where do you go when you’re sad?
I like to hide in my room with depressing music and preferable some liquor.
21: How long does it take you to shower?
About 15 minutes.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
It takes me forever to get ready, it doesn’t matter how much time I give myself to get ready, I always end up rushing.
23: Ever been in a physical fight?
Yes.
24: Turn on?
A genuine smile.
25: Turn off?
Arrogance.
26: The reason I joined Youtube?
I spent a lot of time watching other YouTubers and I figured it would be fun to start making videos myself.
27: Fears?
Insects.
28: Last thing that made you cry?
This is going to sound really cheesy, but I was watching Extreme Home Makeover and that show always makes me cry.
29: Last time you said you loved someone?
I think I told my mum I love her a couple of days back.
30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name?
My youtube name is iRaymond, I feel like that’s pretty self explanatory. I am Raymond.
31: Last book you read?
Mockingjay.
32: The book you’re currently reading?
Instant; The Story of Polaroid by Christopher Bonanos.
33: Last show you watched?
Orphan Black.
34: Last person you talked to?
My father.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
Last person I texted was my best friend Bunny, I love her so much, she’s like a sister.
36: Favorite food?
Pizza.
37: Place you want to visit?
New York City, and I will this summer!
38: Last place you were?
London a couple of months ago.
39: Do you have a crush?
Yes, Harry Styles. And I have a strong feeling that it’s mutual.
40: Last time you kissed someone?
Couple of weeks back, maybe even months, lol. [I’m such a hermit these days]
41: Last time you were insulted?
Guess a couple of days ago. Will not get into detail.
42: Favorite flavor of sweet?
I don’t eat sweets.
43: What instruments do you play?
I don’t.
44: Favorite piece of jewelery?
My rose golden Michael Kors watch.
45: Last sport you played?
haha! that’s funny.
46: Last song you sang?
You and I by One Direction, very dramatically I might add.
47: Favorite chat up line?
tumblr_m73xzxlvrP1qm9xzzo1_500
48: Have you ever used it?
Not in a serious way, no.
49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
Couple of days ago.
50: Who should answer these questions next?
GlamoursGuru

2 thoughts on “TMI Tag

Leave a Reply

