10 Things I Like // a tag

leather
A couple of weeks ago I was kindly tagged by Serene from ImSerenel to do a 10 Things I Like tag on Instagram, and even though it took me forever, here’s my list! Thanks for tagging me Serene.

Want to get to know me a little bit more? Keep reading.

1. Coffee
I know, I know, a lot of people like coffee, but seriously, I am not the person you want to be around if I haven’t had my coffee yet. And now that the Pumpkin Spice Latte is back, I mean… c’mon?!
FYI; I drink my coffee black with 1 sweetener.

2. Being Alone
Working in retail, I am surrounded by people a big part of the day, so in my free time I love spending time by myself, doing things in my own speed, not having to talk to anyone. It’s not a sad thing, it’s a relaxed thing.

3. Tumblr
There are times where I neglect my tumblr and times where I’m absolutely obsessed. Currently very obsessed [and proud] of my tumblr.

4. Sad Songs
I don’t even need to be sad for this, I just find sad songs really comforting to listen to, no matter what mood I’m in. Favorite sad spotify playlist? this one.

5. Diet Coke
It’s that feeling I get when opening an ice cold can of diet coke, it’s indescribable.

cough syrup

6. Film Photography
Oh how I love the pure colors of analogue pictures, the excitement of waiting for your pictures and the proud feeling when a picture turned out perfect.

7. London
This is my all time favorite place in the world, my dearest friends live here and I can’t say I’m not considering moving there.

8. Scary Movies
I live for scary movies in bed with a massive mug of tea and popcorn.
Recommendation; Let Me In, in my opinion the most beautiful scary movie yet.

9. One Direction
Am I too old to love One Direction? Probably. Do I care? Nope.

10. Winter
Winter’s my absolute favorite season. I love walking through the city at night when all the christmas lights are up, it’s magical!

4 thoughts on “10 Things I Like // a tag

  1. Thank you so much for doing my Tag!! I love all your answers especially the Coffee, the Diet coke 🙈 & actually all of them!! I’ve actually found that we’re so alike!! Hahaha ☺️💋 xox

    Like

Leave a Reply

