Lush Christmas // haul

Processed with VSCOcam with k3 presetA couple of weeks ago Lush released their winter collection and like every year, I’m obsessed!
As some of you might know, I love anything spicy and cinnamon-y, and let me tell you my fellow spice lovers; Lush is where you want to be right now!

Wanna see the things that I got? Keep on reading!

Processed with VSCOcam with k3 presetI wish you guys could smell my room right now, it’s a mixture of apple, cinnamon and spices. I’m not complaining!

hot toddyA couple of years ago Lush had a shower gel called ‘Glögg’ and I was so sad to find out it wasn’t a part of their christmas collection anymore.
Hot Toddy to the rescue! This fella smells liked mulled wine and cinnamon. So basically it’s happiness in a bottle. I will definitely stock up on this at the end of the season.

Processed with VSCOcam with k3 presetHere’s an old favorite, the New Shampoo Bar, this is available year round, but I like to get this shampoo bar during the fall/winter, because the scent is so intensely spicy and warm. A friend of mine once said it smells like Chai Tea Latte and I can’t disagree!

Processed with VSCOcam with k3 presetThis massive guy is the So White bath bomb, smells like fresh apple and is one of my favorite bath bombs! Also; it turns your bath water in a pretty pale pink color.

Processed with VSCOcam with k3 presetLast but not least, Holly Go Lightly!  I’m normally not a fan of glittery lush products, but when I took a sniff of this, I was sold.
Out of all the products, this really smells like Christmas to me. Oh and this guy is MASSIVE [200 grams].

And that was it for now, I normally would’ve gotten the Cinders bath bomb too, but I still have a couple left from last year’s. A must try!

Hope you guys enjoyed this post!

7 thoughts on “Lush Christmas // haul

  1. Pingback: The ‘Me Time’ Tag | RaySnaps

  2. Pingback: Me Time // a tag | RaySnaps

Leave a Reply

