Etude House // haul

Processed with VSCOcam with k2 preset
I’ve been intrigued with Asian beauty products for a long time, the original bb creams come from South Korea and most of them have a wider range of active ingredients in them that are beneficial for the skin.
I’m mostly drawn to the Asian one’s because they have a higher SPF and have a brightening effect as I am trying to lighten my freckles and dark spots, this is exactly what I need.


Etude House is one of Korea’s biggest beauty brands and when I got a free-shipping offer I couldn’t help myself but order a few products. Let’s get started!
etude house hauletude house haulprecious mineral magic any cushionPrecious Mineral Magic Any Cushion $18.00
I was really intrigued by this product because well hello, it’s green!
I do have some redness going on on my face and green counteracts red, so I thought I’d give this a shot!

moistfull super collagen multi stickMoistfull Super Collagen Multi Stick $10.00
This product contains 58% hydrolysed collagen and being in my quarter life crisis, I instantly added this to my shopping cart hoping it will fill up those fine lines on my forehead and laugh lines around my eyes.

collagen eye patchCollagen Eye Patch $1.00 per pack
Every time I see a blogger mention eye patches [Ingrid Nilsen] I hated the fact that I couldn’t get my hands on them in stores in Holland, so when I was doing this order and stumbled upon these I had to grab a few, they’re only a dollar!
I’m gonna put these in the fridge to get an extra cooling effect.

Processed with VSCOcam with k2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with k2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with k2 preset Precious Mineral Moist Any Cushion $18.00 / a refill is $10.00
This is the product that I wanted so bad, it’s super popular in Asia, it’s a liquid bb cream but in compact form, it comes with a non-absorbing sponge and the packaging is just to die for.
I wasn’t sure what shade to go for, so I got the middle shade called Natural Beige in the full packaging and the darker tone called Honey Beige in a refill. I love that they have refills btw, it’s super easy, cheap and it comes with a new sponge.

etude house sponge Any Air Puff $2.00
I didn’t know that the refills came with a new sponge, so I ordered a new one just in case. It’s good to have a spare one in case one get’s damaged or gross.

eyelash curlerEyelash Curler $1,50
I didn’t order this because Etude House is known for amazing eyelash curlers but I just needed one and thought why not add it to my order while I’m at it.

That was everything that I got, I will write a review about the Moist Any Cushion bb cream, the green Magic Any Cushion and the Moistfull Super Collagen stick in a couple weeks.

Now tell me, what’s your favourite BB Cream or tinted moisturiser?

5 thoughts on “Etude House // haul

  1. Pingback: Precious Mineral Any Cushion // review | RaySnaps

Leave a Reply

