DIY: Banana Iced Coffee

banana iced coffee
The temperature is rising, the sun is hitting your cheeks and you could really use a cold refreshment? Let’s make one!
I love all the cold Starbucks drinks to death, but sometimes I just don’t wanna leave my house to pick up my caffeine fix nor do I always feel good about sipping 800 calories. Let’s make our own!

iced coffee mason jar

This will be the easiest, quickest recipe you’ll read today, it only includes 4 ingredients and if I may say so myself, it tastes like liquid heaven.

What You’ll Need:

  • 1 cup of black coffee
  • 1 banana [preferably frozen]
  • soy milk [I chose macchiato flavour, but vanilla would work well too]
  • ice

Basically all you do is blend it all together till it becomes one even consistency and you’re done, it’s super easy, quick and incredibly delicious!

Leave a Reply

