London // pictures

brighton polaroid I just got back from an amazing two weeks in London, I stayed at my friend Bunny, and I had the best summer of my life.
Most of the time we stayed in London city, but when the weather hit over 26 degrees, we decided to go to Brighton for the weekend. What an amazing place!

Enough talking, here are the pictures!

UntitledUntitled
These two cuties picked me up from the station, one of the balloons said ‘welcome home’ and honestly, it did feel like coming home.
Naturally, we celebrated my arrival with champagne, haha.
UntitledUntitled
Red Slushy with cherry vodka
UntitledUntitled
UntitledUntitled
UntitledUntitled
UntitledUntitled
Untitled

Brighton

Untitled/UntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitled

The Polaroids

I had an amazing time in the U.K. and I miss my friends already, I hope you guys enjoyed this blog post, now tell me, did you go anywhere fun this summer?

4 thoughts on “London // pictures

  1. Pingback: My Year In Review // 2015 | RaySnaps

Leave a Reply

