My Year In Review // 2015

2015It’s been one of the most exciting 365 days in my life, so I thought it’d be nice to reflect on what has passed in the past year. I don’t normally write too much about my personal life, so please allow me to indulge.


Top 5 Moments

  1. Decorating my first apartment. 💸
  2. The first night in my new apartment. 🏡
  3. Celebrating Kings Day with my friends in Amsterdam. 👑
  4. Spending the summer in London & Brighton. 🇬🇧
  5. Christmas break with Bunny .🎄


5 Things I’ve Learned

  1. Worrying won’t give me anything but a headache.
  2. Being single is awesome.
  3. Internet scams are real.
  4. Life is more fun when I stop overthinking.
  5. People aren’t as bad as I thought.

In 2016 I Want To Be Better At

  1. Cooking.
  2. Listening.
  3. Expressing my thoughts.
  4. Photography.
  5. Being social.

Favourite Instagrams of 2015

raysnaps


Happy New Year Everyone!

Leave a Reply

